Unbelievable!

So while I was travelling for business, I encountered a woman by the name of Dewana F. Daniel with a remarkable story about saving $. Since I’m in entertainment, I get this sort of thing all the time, therefore I was really skeptical, but  you KNOW how I like to save $, and so I heard her out! After she told me her story, I told her we had to do an interview, and so we did.

Dewana.Daniel-VLRD

She shared with me how she was able to take over $60k in IRS tax debt and wipe it away legally and quickly; paying under $1k. At first, I called BS. But after she gave me the details, I was like, ‘Alright…let’s go run up some debt.’ lol So take a moment and ask consider the following questions: Do you owe the IRS? Are you on a payment plan? Are your wages being garnished? If any of those are true, then you should know relief is HERE

Seriously, I just had to share her story with you in hopes that you may find relief for any $ problems you may have. The only way people find out about this kind of thing is when people talk about it and share…And so I have.

The best part about this whole thing, to me, is that she was able to build a business model around her own good fortune. That’s what it’s all about! Her company is called VLRD Management Group. Check them out and try to call BS like I did!

I’ll post the full interview next week, but for now, hit the link below and see what’s it’s all about. Only takes a click!

http://www.facebook.com/VLRDManagementGroup

http://www.vlrdgroup.com/

FYI…I didn’t get payed for this. I just want to help people get out of the bondage of debt!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

